My Mailbox

My Mailbox is the digital mailbox for deliveries of official documents over the Internet. With My Mailbox, citizens, businesses and public authorities can collect their official documents from one place.

Citizens can call up My Mailbox on the citizens' service portal oesterreich.gv.at or by using the "Digital Office" mobile app. Businesses and public authorities can access My Mailbox via the business service portal usp.gv.at. It is available there to all authorised mail recipients at the business or organisation. After being registered for electronic document delivery by the authorised mail recipient, USP administrators can only view the settings for automatic collection.

To collect document deliveries requiring proof of delivery, it is essential to sign in using a mobile phone signature or Citizen Card.

This user documentation about My Mailbox provides support for users of the electronic mailbox My Mailbox. You can find general and more detailed information about electronic document delivery at bmdw.gv.at/eZustellungNEU.

Questions about My Mailbox and electronic document delivery can also be addressed to the chatbot for electronic document delivery in My Mailbox itself.

You can find other contact options under Contact and Help.

Mein Postkorb

Mein Postkorb ist das digitale Postfach für behördliche Zustellungen im Internet. Mit Mein Postkorb können Bürgerinnen, Bürger, Unternehmen und Behörden ihre behördlichen Nachrichten an einem Ort abholen.

Bürgerinnen und Bürger können Mein Postkorb im Bürgerserviceportal oesterreich.gv.at oder in der mobilen App „Digitales Amt“ aufrufen. Unternehmen und Behörden erreichen Mein Postkorb über das Unternehmensserviceportal usp.gv.at. Dort steht es allen Postbevollmächtigten des Unternehmens bzw. der Behörde zur Verfügung. USP Administratorinnen und USP Administratoren können nach einer Registrierung zur elektronischen Zustellung durch die Postbevollmächtigte bzw. den Postbevollmächtigten lediglich die Einstellungen zur automatischen Abholung einsehen.

Zur Abholung von nachweislichen Zustellungen ist zwingend eine Anmeldung mittels Handysignatur oder Bürgerkarte notwendig.

Diese Benutzerdokumentation zu Mein Postkorb bietet Unterstützung bei der Verwendung des elektronischen Postfachs Mein Postkorb. Allgemeine und weiterführende Informationen zur elektronischen Zustellung finden Sie unter bmdw.gv.at/eZustellungNEU

Fragen zu Mein Postkorb und der elektronischen Zustellung können Sie auch dem Chatbot der elektronischen Zustellung direkt in Mein Postkorb stellen.

Weitere Kontaktmöglichkeiten finden Sie unter Kontakt und Hilfe.